Town Council

Town council meetings are regularly scheduled on the first and third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (7:30 PM Mountain Daylight Time) at Paradise Town Hall.

Public welcome.

Current Town Council Members:

Vic Little Mayor mayor@paradise.utah.gov
Trent Passey Council Member (roads) tpassey@paradise.utah.gov
Shannon Rasmussen Council Member (community) srasmussen@paradise.utah.gov
Larry Johnson Council Member (water) ljohnson@paradise.utah.gov
Jason Winn Council Member (fire/grants/budget) jwinn@paradise.utah.gov
Alyssa Petersen Clerk clerk@paradise.utah.gov