Questions? Suggestions? Please contact us!

Town Council

Town council meetings are regularly scheduled on the first and third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (7:30 PM Mountain Daylight Time) at Paradise Town Hall. 

Karen Rinderknecht Mayor mayor@paradise.utah.gov
Martell Lowe Council Member (roads) mlowe@paradise.utah.gov
Kyle Smith Council Member (water) ksmith@paradise.utah.gov
Spencer Winn Council Member (budget) swinn@paradise.utah.gov
Vic Little Council Member (community) vlittle@paradise.utah.gov
Alyssa Petersen Clerk clerk@paradise.utah.gov