Questions? Suggestions? Please contact us!

Town Council

Town council meetings are regularly scheduled on the first and third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (7:30 PM Mountain Daylight Time) at Paradise Town Hall. 

Karen Rinderknecht Mayor
Martell Lowe Council Member (roads)
Kyle Smith Council Member (water)
Spencer Winn Council Member (budget)
Vic Little Council Member (community)
Alyssa Petersen Clerk